PTSA Meetings

PTSA Meetings are generally held the first Tuesday of every month at 1:00pm. Location may vary, depending on room availability and the size of the group. If you have any questions about meetings or would like to add something to the agenda, please contact the PTSA President, at CulbrethPTSApresident@gmail.com

 

 

2018-2019 Meeting Dates

Tuesday, September 4,, 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 2, 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 13, 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 4, 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 8, 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 5, 1:00 p.m. 

Tuesday, March 5, 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 2, 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 7, 1:00 p.m. 

Tuesday, June 4, 1:00 p.m.