If interested in any 2018-2019 open positions, please email CulbrethVolunteers@gmail.com

2018-2019 PTSA Board

President: Tiffany Allen CulbrethPTSApresident@gmail.com

Treasurer: Ben Martens, CulbrethTreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary: Catherine Neal, cathearle@yahoo.com

Vice-Presidents, Membership: Maggie Hanes, Sarah Shapard

Vice-President, Volunteers: Jennifer Cavender, CulbrethVolunteers@gmail.com

Vice-President, Communications and E-News Editor: Theresa Spencer Culbreth.News@gmail.com

2018-2019 PTSA Event Chairs

Multicultural Night Chair:

Chili Cook-Off Coordinator: Stephanie Mosteller

Science Day Chair:

Breakfast with Roses: Pam Reed

8th Grade Dance Chair: Melissa Smith, Jennifer Thompson

8th Grade Promotion Ceremony Chair:

2018-2019 Other PTSA Leaders and Key Volunteers

Fundraising Chair:

Hospitality Chairs: Patti Martzloff, Krys Sydell CulbrethHospitality@gmail.com

Spirit Wear Chairs: Jenny Commins, Cheri Hall

Grant Writing: Lynn Hirsch

Box Tops Coordinator:

Webmaster: Ben Martens

Bulletin Boards: Jill Simon

School Beautification & Grounds Chair: Rebecca Buzzard

Photographer: Mark Terry

Audit Review Board: Anne Stephens, Denise Dechow